• Main
  • Corporate Information
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Vacant


Director


Malaysia Tourism Center (MaTiC)

--@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4949

Mohamad Saufi bin Abdul Rahman


Deputy Director I


Management & Service Branch

saufi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4827

Aini Naqiah binti Ahmad


Deputy Director II


Information Technology Branch, Asset & Store

aininaqiah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4808

Ahmad Rahizan bin Mohd Arif


Senior Assistant Engineer


Maintenance & Technical Section

rahizan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4809

Ili Nadia binti Khairuddin


Cultural Officer


Event Unit

ilinadia@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4804

Norazmi bin Ahmad


Assistant Administrative Officer


Procurement Unit

norazmi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4812

Mohd Azim bin Mohd Nor


Assistant Accountant


Finance Unit

azim@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4802

Mohd Halimi bin Hasan


Assistant Engineer


Development and Maintenance Unit

halimi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4816

Muhamad Farizul bin Jamahat


Assistant Engineer


Development and Maintenance Unit

m.farizul@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4815

Muhammad Shahrizan bin Abdul Razak


Assistant Engineer


Technical Unit

shahrizan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4884

Shahrul Nizam bin Bakri


Assistant Engineer


Technical Unit

nizam@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4805

Rafizah binti Ahmad Puaat


IT Assistant Officer


Information Technology Branch, Asset & Store

rafizah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4818

Zulfadly bin Shariff Ali


IT Assistant Officer


Publicity Unit & News Media Information Technologies, Asset & Store

zoulfa.shariffali@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4819

Noor Shahida binti Sha'aroni


Chief Clerk


Administrative Unit

shahidas@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4806

Noriza binti Harun


Administrative Assistant


Information Technology Branch, Asset & Store

noriza@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4817

Emma Nahdatul Shima binti Ishak


Administrative Assistant


Procurement Unit

emma@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4807

Hafizan binti Ahmad Zaini


Administrative Assistant


Administrative Unit

hafizan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4810

Mohd Syairazi bin Rusli


Administrative Assistant


Administrative Unit

syairazi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4820

Mohd Fazlee bin Abdul Aziz


Administrative Assistant


Administrative Unit

fazlee@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4830

Norshakilah binti Abdul Karim


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

norshakilah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900/4848

Mohd Akmal bin Aziz


Customer Service Officer


Administrative Unit

akmalaziz@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4850

Joycelynna Kuan


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

joycelynna.kuan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900/4848

Vacant


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit


03 9235 4900

Nurul Hudhatul Asiqin binti Mohd Nor


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

nurul.mohdnor@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900/4848

Vacant


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit


03 9235 4900

Siti Hajar binti Shaari


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

hajar@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900/4848

Abu Hurairah bin Abdul Wahab


Assistant Accountant


Finance Unit

abuhurairah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4814

Norhazwani binti Mohd Kassim


Assistant Accountant


Finance Unit

norhazwani@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4801

Azemi Anak Atan


Machinery Officer


Development and Maintenance Unit

azemi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4813

Muhd Hisyamuddin bin Abdullah


Cultural Officer (Stage Assistant)


Event Unit

hisyamuddin@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4888

Edil bin Jaafar


Cultural Officer (Stage Assistant)


Event Unit

edil@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4885

Anis bin Mohd Nasir


Operation Assistant


Administrative Unit

anis@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4800

VACANT


Driver


Administrative Unit

__@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4886

Azrul Nizam bin Shahrir


General Assistant


Development and Maintenance Unit

azrul@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4828

Vacant


General Assistant


Development and Maintenance Unit


03 9235 4811

Programs & Activities

gtag('config', 'UA-129796137-1');